The HART Board meet this week and elected our 2021 Board of Directors. 

President- Roger Simpson, Ret HVA Vice President Central Operations

Vice- Tim Andrews, Dexter Area Fire Dept.

Secretary- Michael Grissom, Lt Dexter Area Fire Dept

Treasure- Stacy Cappelli, Branch Manager Dexter PNC Bank

Doug Armstrong (WAMAA Rep) Asst. Chief Scio Fire Dept

Larry Courson, Ret Pastor Peace Lutheran Church

Ralph Raiford, (LEO Rep) Ret U Of M Public Safety

Bonnie Engstrom

Jim Brady

Emily East

Thanks to these members and all that help and support our First Responders.